RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us

Austria imposes travel restrictions for 32 countries

Christian Fernsby ▼ | July 29, 2020
Austria’s government has decided to impose travel restrictions on 32 countries.
Austria street people
Travel restrictions   Austria street people
The countries considered high risked by Austria’s government include Albania, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Iran, Kosovo, Mexico, Moldova, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Russia, North Macedonia, Senegal, Serbia, USA, Turkey, Ukraine, Philippines, the Chinese province of Hubei, Chile, Montenegro, Sweden, Ecuador, South Africa.

Topics: Austria

Medical professionals, seasonal workers and diplomats will be exempted from the above mentioned decision. However, if they come from Austria’s red list, they will be required to take a PCR test