RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us

Greece releases list of 20 nations that can send tourists

Christian Fernsby ▼ | May 22, 2020
As the number of coronavirus cases continues to decrease, Greece will open itself once again for foreign tourists on June 15 initially accepting visitors from only twenty countries.
Greece   Greece
Residents from the following twenty countries that are judged by Greece to have shown positive epidemiological data will be allowed to enter the country as of June 15:

Topics: Greece

Cyprus, Israel, Germany, China, Australia, Japan, Denmark, Austria, Bulgaria, Serbia, Romania, Albania, North Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Hungary, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Norway.