RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us

Kuwait lifts coronavirus travel ban, 7 countries remain

Christian Fernsby ▼ | August 6, 2020
Kuwait excluded seven countries from its coronavirus travel ban lift which starts August 1, daily Kuwait Times reported on Thursday.
Kuwait road
Ban   Kuwait road
“Citizens and residents of the country are allowed to travel to and from Kuwait, except for residents coming from the following countries: Bangladesh, Philippines, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Iran and Nepal,” the Center for Government Communication, CGC, said in a tweet.

Topics: Kuwait

As of July 29, Kuwait has confirmed 65,903 coronavirus cases, 56,467 recoveries and 444 deaths.