RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us
Post Online Media
Heineken USA appoints Maggie Timoney as chief executive officer
Maggie TimoneyJune 6, 2018, White Plains, N.Y., USA - Heineken USA announced the appointment of Maggie Timoney as chief executive officer.
Xeros Technology Group appoints David Armfield as non-executive director
David ArmfieldJune 6, 2018, Rotherham, United Kingdom - Xeros Technology Group, a developer and provider of polymer based technologies with multiple commercial applications, announced the appointment of David Armfield as a non-executive director.
Faroe Petroleum appoints Katherine Roe as non-executive director
Katherine RoeJune 6, 2018, Aberdeen, United Kingdom - Faroe Petroleum, an independent oil and gas company, announced the appointment of Katherine Roe as an independent non-executive director.
Kimco Realty appoints Valerie Richardson to board
Valerie RichardsonJune 6, 2018, New Hyde Park, N.Y., USA - REIT Kimco Realty announced that Valerie Richardson has been appointed to the company’s board of directors.
Sprint elects Stephen Kappes to board
Stephen KappesJune 5, 2018, Overland Park, Ks., USA - Sprint, a communications company, announced it has elected Stephen Kappes to the board.
Flotek Industries appoints David Nierenberg to board
David NierenbergJune 5, 2018, Houston, Tx., USA - Flotek Industries, a developer and distributor of prescriptive chemistry-based technology, appointed David Nierenberg to its board of directors.
Houston Wire & Cable appoints Robert Reymond to board
Houston Wire & CableJune 5, 2018, Houston, Tx., USA - Houston Wire & Cable Company announced the election of Robert Reymond to its board of directors.
Palo Alto Networks names Nikesh Arora as CEO and chairman
Nikesh AroraJune 4, 2018, Santa Clara, Ca., USA - Palo Alto Networks, a technology company, announced that it has named Nikesh Arora as its new chief executive officer and chairman of the board, effective June 6, 2018.
A. O. Smith names Aninda DasGupta as senior vice president
Aninda DasGuptaJune 4, 2018, Milwaukee, Oh., USA - A. O. Smith Corporation, a water technology company, announced it has named Aninda DasGupta senior vice president-international.
UTAC Holdings appoints Ken Rizvi as chief financial officer
UTAC HoldingsJune 4, 2018, Singapore - UTAC Holdings, a semiconductor test and assembly services provider, announced the appointment of Ken Rizvi as senior vice president and chief financial officer.
Ectosense appoints Ciaran McCourt as chief executive officer
Ciaran McCourtJune 4, 2018, Leuven, Belgium - Ectosense, a digital health and medical device company, announced the strengthening of its management team with the appointment of Ciaran McCourt as chief executive officer.
Becton, Dickinson and Company appoints John A. DeFord as CTO
Becton Dickinson CompanyJune 4, 2018, Franklin Lakes, N.J., USA - Becton, Dickinson and Company, a medical technology company, appointed John A. DeFord as executive vice president and chief technology officer.
<< 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>


POST Online Media does not use cookies to collect information about visitors.   OK, hide this message   Third party ads may be using cookies, you can see how here.