RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us
Post Online Media

Middletown Valley Bank appoints two executives

Middletown Valley BankMiddletown Valley Bank announced James G. Pierne and A. Dennis Remsburg as the new chairman and vice chairman of the board, respectively.
Article continues below

READ MORE Valley National Bancorp appoints Ira Robbins as CEO

Mr. Pierne has been a director of Middletown Valley Bank since September 2013. He retired in December 2011 as Executive Vice President of Susquehanna Bancshares and President and CEO of Susquehanna Bank headquartered in Lititz, Pennsylvania.

Since 2012 Mr. Pierne has been an Instructor of Business and Management at Hagerstown Community College.

Mr. Remsburg has served as a director of Middletown Valley Bank since January 1992. Since 2011 he has been the District Manager of Catoctin and Frederick Soil Conservation districts covering Frederick County.



We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Please allow cookies for fully-functioning website.

Allow Cookies Privacy Policy