RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us
Post Online Media

Diebold Nixdorf appoints board

Diebold NixdorfShareholders of Diebold Nixdorf, a provider of retail services, elected its board of directors.
Elected to the board of directors were:

Patrick W. Allender, retired executive vice president, chief financial officer and secretary, Danaher Corporation

Phillip R. Cox, president and chief executive officer, Cox Financial Corporation

Richard L. Crandall, managing partner, Aspen Venture LLC; executive chairman, Pelstar LLC

Dr. Alexander Dibelius, managing partner, CVC Capital Partners GmbH

Dr. Dieter W. Düsedau, physicist and former director (senior partner), McKinsey & Co.

Gale S. Fitzgerald, retired president and director, TranSpend, Inc.

Gary G. Greenfield, non-executive chairman of the board, Diebold Nixdorf, Incorporated; partner, Court Square Capital Partners

Gerrard B. Schmid, president and chief executive officer, Diebold Nixdorf, Incorporated

Rajesh K. Soin, chairman of the board and chief executive officer, Soin, LLC

Alan J. Weber, chief executive officer, Weber Group LLC

Dr. Juergen Wunram, senior vice president and chief operating officer, Diebold Nixdorf, Incorporated




POST Online Media does not use cookies to collect information about visitors.   OK, hide this message   Third party ads may be using cookies, you can see how here.