RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us
Post Online Media

IHG opens first Holiday Inn Hotel featuring new H4 design

Staff Writer | Friday April 21, 2017 7:29AM ET
IHG Bellingham, Washington
InterContinental Hotels Group (IHG) announced the opening of the new-build 153-room Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bellingham hotel in Bellingham, Washington.
Hilton Rapid City
 
Home2 Suites by Hilton opens in Rapid City
Staff Writer | Thursday April 20, 2017 7:53AM ET
 
 
SureStay Signature
 
SureStay Signature Collection Genetti Hotel debuts in Pennsylvania
Staff Writer | Wednesday April 19, 2017 7:05AM ET
 
 
La Bagnaia
 
La Bagnaia Golf & Spa Resort Siena joins Curio Collection by Hilton
Staff Writer | Friday April 14, 2017 8:31AM ET
 
 
 
 

 
Life Hotel Manhattan
 
First Life Hotel opens in Manhattan's NoMad
Staff Writer | Thursday April 13, 2017 7:29AM ET
 
 
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian
 
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian opened in Idaho
Staff Writer | Wednesday April 12, 2017 7:02AM ET
 
 
Nobu Ryokan Malibu
 
Nobu Hospitality unveils Nobu Ryokan Malibu
Staff Writer | Monday April 10, 2017 9:17AM ET
 
 
 
Staff Writer | Friday April 7, 2017 8:27AM ET
 
 
Hunt Valley Inn
 
Hunt Valley Inn introduces Delta Hotels by MarriottStaff Writer | Thursday April 6, 2017 8:19AM ET
 
 
ExpoForum Complex
 
Hilton Hotels & Resorts makes its debut in ‘Venice of the North’Staff Writer | Wednesday April 5, 2017 9:40AM ET
 
 

 
 
 
Best Western NagasakiBest Western Hotels & Resorts unveils new upscale brand in Japan
Staff Writer | Tuesday April 4, 2017 8:07AM ET
 
 
 
 
LincolnLincoln, a fragrant rose of Lincolnshire county
Wilson Jone | Saturday April 1, 2017 1:03PM ET
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Please allow cookies for fully-functioning website.

Allow Cookies Privacy Policy