RSS   Newsletter   Contact   Advertise with us
Post Online Media

Hilton debuts in Tibet with Linzhi Resort

Staff Writer | Thursday March 23, 2017 8:33AM ET
Hilton Tibet
Hilton announced the opening of Hilton Linzhi Resort in China's Tibet Autonomous Region.
NYX Hotel
 
Europe’s second NYX Hotel opens in Prague
Staff Writer | Friday March 17, 2017 7:08AM ET
 
 
Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru
 
Radisson Blu Atria Bengaluru opens in India
Staff Writer | Thursday March 16, 2017 7:32AM ET
 
 
Benchmark Orlando
 
Benchmark opens phase one of The Grove Resort & Spa Orlando
Staff Writer | Wednesday March 15, 2017 7:39AM ET
 
 

 TRENDING NOW 


IstanbulI met its soul
Travel
UppsalaUppsala
Travel

 
 

 
Sol House Bali Legian
 
Meliá Hotels International opens Sol House Bali Legian
Staff Writer | Tuesday March 14, 2017 7:04AM ET
 
 
Sleep Inn Hotel
 
Choice Hotels opens first-of-its-kind Sleep Inn Hotel
Staff Writer | Monday March 13, 2017 7:05AM ET
 
 
Dothan hotel
 
Hampton Inn & Suites Dothan hotel reopens after renovation
Staff Writer | Friday March 10, 2017 6:59AM ET
 
 
 
Staff Writer | Thursday March 9, 2017 6:17AM ET
 
 
Moxy Hotels
 
Marriott's Moxy Hotels debuts in LondonStaff Writer | Wednesday March 8, 2017 5:59AM ET
 
 
Ascott The Residence
 
Ascott to open Japan's first luxury Ascott The Residence Staff Writer | Monday March 6, 2017 6:00AM ET
 
 

 
 
 

 MOST READ 

POST Online Media Contact
 
TorontoToronto, the city you will feel at home away from home
Wilson Jone | Saturday March 4, 2017 11:30AM ET
 
Hyatt Regency Andares GuadalajaraHyatt Regency Andares Guadalajara opens in Mexico
Staff Writer | Wednesday March 1, 2017 6:18AM ET
 
Best Western ColtonBest Western Plus Arrowhead Hotel opens in Colton, Ca.
Staff Writer | Tuesday February 28, 2017 7:05AM ET
 
 
 
Hampton by HiltonHampton by Hilton opens at Bristol Airport
Staff Writer | Monday February 27, 2017 7:24AM ET
<< < 1 2 3 4 5 ... >>

 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Please allow cookies for fully-functioning website.

Allow Cookies Privacy Policy